Robin Thicke Unveils Cover Art & Tracklisting for Paula!

Posted Friday June 20, 2014 11:40 AM GMT

Confirming reports that he’s titling his new record after estranged wife Paula Patton, Robin Thicke just posted the artwork and song list for his forthcoming opus.

On the cover, the “Blurred Lines” singer looks colorful as he peers down at the title “Paula” as a symbol of his remorse for hurting his bride.

Paula is slated to hit stores on July 1 with songs like “Forever Love,” “Get Her Back,” and “Too Little Too Late” to express Robin’s desire to patch things up.

An insider previously told press, “He wanted to save their marriage, but it was Paula's choice and she ended it. Robin does not want this divorce."

The tracklist for Paula is:

1. "You're My Fantasy"

2. "Get Her Back"

3. "Still Madly Crazy"

4. "Lock the Door"

5. "Whatever I Want"

6. "Living in New York City"

7. "Love Can Grow Back"

8. "Black Tar Cloud"

9. "Too Little Too Late"

10. "Tippy Toes"

11. "Something Bad"

12. "The Opposite of Me"

13. "Time of Your Life"

14. "Forever Love"


filed under Robin Thicke, Music