Rihanna Jets to NYC After Completing Work on "Unapologetic"

Posted Tuesday November 6, 2012 10:53 AM GMT

Fresh off of an overnight flight from Los Angeles, Rihanna made an early morning arrival into New York City's JFK Airport on Tuesday (November 6).

The Barbadian beauty was dressed casually for her cross-country trek while adding a touch of color to the Big Apple terminal via a hot pink ballcap.

Rihanna's travels come just as she's officially wrapped up work on her soon-to-be released album "Unapologetic."

Tweeting about the accomplishment while also unveiling the official tracklist, the 22-year-old old wrote, "Man my album is complete, and I need a f**king drink and a roll up! It was quite the journey, but it's all part of our story! #UNAPOLOGETIC."

As for the album's lineup of tunes, the rundown of RiRi's disc is as follows:

1. Fresh Out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business (feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise

Photo Credit: SplashNewsOnline.com

filed under Rihanna, Travel