Red Hot Chili Peppers Release New Single

Posted Monday July 18, 2011 3:50 PM GMT

They’ve been producing magical sounds for 28 years now, and the Red Hot Chili Peppers just released the first single off of their upcoming album “I’m With You.”

The all-American rock band debuted “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie” on Monday (July 18) to well-received reviews thus far.

The quartet consisting of Anthony Kiedis (vocals), Michael "Flea" Balzary (bass), Chad Smith (drums) and Josh Klinghoffer (guitar) dropped the debut single as they ready for the highly-anticipated album to see release on August 30th.

Below is a full track listing from the upcoming RHCP album, with the audio for “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie” found just underneath.

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You, Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Related Photos