Pharrell Williams Unveils Track Listing for G I R L Album

Posted Friday February 21, 2014 5:43 PM GMT

He’s one of the most creative artists in pop music today, and Pharrell Williams can’t wait for his fans to hear his new album G I R L.

The “Get Lucky” star revealed the list of tracks during a listening party in the UK earlier this week, noting that “Gust of Wind” is his “personal favorite” song on the record.

G I R L includes guest appearances by the likes of Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Alicia Keys and Miley Cyrus, so there’s definitely something for everyone.

The official track listing for Pharrell Williams’ G I R L (out March 3rd) is:

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New ft. Justin Timberlake
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It ft. Miley Cyrus
7. Gust of Wind ft. Daft Punk
8. Lost Queen
10. You Know Who You Are ft. Alicia Keys
11. It Girl