“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin Eve” Lineup: Chock Full of Stars

Posted Thursday November 29, 2012 12:15 PM GMT

In just over a month, the whole world will celebrate the arrival of the New Year, and “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin Eve” has plenty of star power in store.

2013 will come in with plenty of girl power, as Taylor Swift, Carly Rae Jepsen, and Brandy will all take the stage for live performances throughout the evening.

Additionally, Neon Trees, Karmin, Pitbull, OneRepublic, and Flo Rida have all signed on for the massive shindig, which will be split between both the East and West Coasts.

In Times Square, NYC, Ryan Seacrest will handle the hosting duties up until midnight, at which time he’ll pass it over to Stacy “Fergie” Ferguson in California.

Photo Credit: Getty Images