Watch Kelly Clarkson's "Catch My Breath" Lyric Video

Posted Tuesday October 16, 2012 1:13 PM GMT

On the heels of her ‘Greatest Hits’ album release, Kelly Clarkson dropped the lyric video for her brand new single “Catch My Breath” on Tuesday (October 16).

Along with the new video, the former “American Idol” winner leaked the official track list for Chapter One.

The album takes listeners back in time from her first hit, “A Moment Like This,” up to popular tunes including “Miss Independent” and “Since U Been Gone.”

Take a look at the complete track listing and lyric video below!

1 Since U Been Gone
2 My Life Would Suck Without You
3 Miss Independent
4 Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
5 Behind These Hazel Eyes
6 Because Of You
7 Never Again
8 Already Gone
9 Mr. Know It All
10 Breakaway
11 Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)
12 Walk Away
13 Catch My Breath
14 People Like Us
15 Don’t Rush (featuring Vince Gill)
16 A Moment Like This
17 I’ll Be Home For Christmas