"Dancing with the Stars" All-Stars Partners Announced!

Posted Monday August 13, 2012 5:30 PM GMT

After much anticipation, "Good Morning America" announced today (August 13) which professional dancers the All Star cast of "Dancing with the Stars" will be teaming up with - after which some of the castmates have emerged 'very comfortable' with ABC's decision.

Surprisingly enough, five out of the twelve contestants have been paired with their original partners including Melissa Rycroft, who will yet again give her best shot at winning the mirror ball trophy with her season eight pro Tony Dovolani.

Just six weeks away from season 15 kicking off, Rycroft seems pretty pumped about the fact that she'll get to return to the dance floor with Dovolani, tweeting earlier today, "Secret's out ;-). I'm a happy girl! Going to be a great season!"

As for the rest of the dancers, their partners are as follows:

Kelly Monaco and Valentin Chmerkovskiy
Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke
Joey Fatone and Kym Johnson
Kirstie Alley and Maksim Chmerkovskiy
Bristol Palin and Mark Ballas
Pamela Anderson and Tristan McManus
Apolo Anton Ohno and Karina Smirnoff
Gilles Marini and Peta Murgatroyd
Drew Lachey and Anna Trebunskaya
Helio Castroneves and Chelsie Hightower
Melissa Rycroft and Tony Dovolani
Shawn Johnson and Derek Hough

ABC's "Dancing with the Stars" will return with a two-hour season premiere on Monday, September 24 at 8 p.m. after America chooses between Carson Kressley, Sabrina Bryan or Kyle Massey to be the 13th and final contestant via an online poll that closes August 24th.