ABC Announces “Dancing with the Stars All-Stars” Cast

Posted Friday July 27, 2012 2:04 PM GMT

As the network promised earlier this week, ABC has announced who will be slipping on their dancing shoes to join the cast of “Dancing with the Stars All-Stars” edition but Friday's (July 27) reveal comes with no shortage of a dramatic twist!

Although the dancing pros have yet to be named, twelve contestants are confirmed on the line up including Pamela Anderson, Bristol Palin and Melissa Rycroft - however, the show is waiting to name the final competitor.

Placing the decision in the hand of the fans, ABC is letting viewers vote in the 13th dancer vying to take home the coveted Mirror Ball Trophy, making them choose between Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley or Kyle Massey.

The winner is expected to be announced on “Good Morning America” August 27th but until then, check out the promo video and the entire list of celebrities returning to competing on season 15 of “DWTS” which premieres on September 24th.

The full list of "DWTS" All-Stars:

Bristol Palin

Pamela Anderson

Joey Fatone

Kirstie Alley

Apolo Ohno

Shawn Johnson

Drew Lachey

Emmitt Smith

Kelly Monaco

Helio Castroneves

Gilles Marini

Melissa Rycroft