Chelsea Handler: Headed Out on Tour

Posted Wednesday January 8, 2014 12:38 AM GMT

Drumming up excitement for her new book, Chelsea Handler will embark on a national stand-up comedy tour.

The "Chelsea Lately" hosts latest collection of essays is titled "Uganda Be Kidding Me," and features travel etiquette and destination suggestions.

Tickets for the tour go on sale Friday, January 17. Check out where Chelsea will be below!

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 New York, NY (In Conversation) 92Y
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, March 7, 2014 Boston, MA Citi Wang Theatre
Saturday, March 8, 2014 New York, NY Theatre at the Garden
Sunday, March 9, 2014 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Glendale, CA (In Conversation) Live Talks LA - Alex Theatre
Friday, March 14, 2014 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Atlanta, GA The Fox Theatre
Friday, March 21, 2014 San Francisco, CA Davies Symphony Hall
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Friday, March 28, 2014 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Sunday, March 30, 2014 Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall
Friday, April 4, 2014 Miami, FL Fillmore Miami Beach
Saturday, April 5, 2014 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center
Friday, April 11, 2014 Denver, CO Bellco Theatre
Saturday, April 12, 2014 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sunday, April 13, 2014 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Friday, April 18, 2014 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Portland, OR Keller Auditorium
Friday, April 25, 2014 San Diego, CA San Diego Civic Center
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, May 2, 2014 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Saturday, May 3, 2014 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Friday, May 9, 2014 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Rama, ON Casino Rama
Friday, May 23, 2014 Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Atlantic City, NJ Caesars Atlantic City Hotel & Casino

Photo Credit: Grand Central Publishing