Summerfest 2014 Adds on Arctic Monkeys & 22 New Acts

Posted Wednesday April 16, 2014 10:06 AM GMT

It already boasts a lineup of heavy-hitters and now Summerfest announced that it added on 23 impressive acts.

On Wednesday morning (April 16), the music festival heads revealed that Arctic Monkeys, Rick Springfield and Thompson Square are among the artists taking the stage at the star-studded event, which takes place in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

Confirmed headliners include Bruno Mars (June 25), Lady Gaga (June 26), Brad Paisley (June 27), Outkast (June 29), Dave Matthews Band (July 2), Zac Brown Band (July 3), Motley Crue (July 4), Fall Out Boy and Paramore (July 5), and Usher (July 6).

Summerfest runs for 11 days beginning on June 25. Check out the full list of acts added below!

Arctic Monkeys

Babe Ruth


Thompson Square

Ingrid Michaelson


The Pretty Reckless

Rick Springfield

Cole Swindell

Lake Street Dive

Brother Ali

Railroad Earth

The Chainsmokers


The Orwells



Bear Hands

Ismael Miranda

deM atlaS

DJ Abilities

John Hiatt and the Combo

Get Cryphy DJs

Photo Credit: Getty Images

filed under Celebrity News, Music